info@amdinc.ca| (450) 448-4401

O
FFICES


6101, Chemin de la Savane,
Saint-Hubert QC Canada J3Y 8Y9
phone Tel. : 450 448-4401
phone Tel. : 1-855 462-4401 (Toll-free)
fax Fax : 450 448-4404
email Email : info@amdinc.ca
email Email : service@amdinc.ca

D
ELIVERY


6100, Place de la Savane
Saint-Hubert QC Canada J3Y 8Y9
phone Tel. : 450 448-4401
phone Tel. : 1-855 462-4401 (Toll-free)
fax Fax : 450 448-4404
email Email : info@amdinc.ca
email Email : service@amdinc.ca

Service Quote Request

C

ONTACTS

Yves Caya, Eng.
President-CEO
phone Tel. : 450 448-4401 poste 222
email Email : cayay@amdinc.ca

Tristan Pashley, Eng.
Business & Development Director
phone Tel. : 450 448-4401 poste 245
email Email : pashleyt@amdinc.ca

Judith Charette
Marketing & Communications Manager
phone Tel. : 450 448-4401 poste 247
email Email : charettej@amdinc.ca

Sylvia Filion-Auger
Administrative Assistant
phone Tel. : 450 448-4401 poste 221
email Email : filions@amdinc.ca

Luc Trottier, Eng.
Engineering Director
phone Tel. : 450 448-4401 poste 225
email Email : trottierl@amdinc.ca

Stéphane Provençal, Eng.
Control & Industrial IT Director
phone Tel. : 450 448-4401 poste 244
emailEmail : provencals@amdinc.ca

Nathalie Simard
Controller
phone Tel. : 450 448-4401 poste 285
email Email : simardn@amdinc.ca

Isabelle Giroux
Administrative & RH Technician
phone Tel. : 450 448-4401 poste 298
email Email : girouxi@amdinc.ca

Armand Caya
Production Director
phone Tel. : 450 448-4401 poste 265
email Email : cayaa@amdinc.ca

Robert Bélanger
Production Foreman
phone Tel. : 450 448-4401 poste 259
email Email : belangerr@amdinc.ca

Jean-François Royer
Buyer
phone Tel. : 450 448-4401 poste 295
email Email : royerj@amdinc.ca

I

NFORMATION REQUEST

  1. Nom *
    * Entrez votre nom
  2. Courriel *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Entrez un message